Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Dirty Work - Halestorm - Halestorm (CD, Album)
Label: Atlantic - 7567-89676-5 • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


The New Symphony Sid - King Pleasure - The Source (Vinyl, LP), Aurevoir Maria, Eat Some More - Alice Cooper (2) - Brutal Planet (CD, Album), Der Fröhliche Wanderer - Various - Im Wald Und Auf Der Heide (Vinyl, LP), Stille Nacht - Various - Stille Nacht (CD, Album), Thirst - City And Colour - The Hurry And The Harm (Cassette, Album), Intro - Various - House Control Vol. 3 (CD), Frank Morgan With Cedar Walton Trio - Easy Living (Vinyl, LP), Сказка - Каста - Live (DVD), Keep It Together - Madonna - In Bed With Madonna (VHS)

9 Replies to “ Dirty Work - Halestorm - Halestorm (CD, Album) ”

  1. Faezilkree says:
    Track Listing: 1. It's Not You 2. I Get Off 3. Bet U Wish U Had Me Back 4. Innocence 5. Familiar Taste Of Poison 6. I'm Not An Angel 7. What Were You Expecting 8. Love/Hate Heartbreak 9. Better Sorry Than Safe Dirty Work Nothing To Do With Love.
  2. Kajilabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Halestorm on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock4/5(27).
  3. Bagal says:
    Jan 07,  · referencing Halestorm (10th Anniversary), LP, Sea + LP, Hig + Album, Ltd, ordered this album but cancelled due to my daughter having album bought for her already. Reply Notify me Helpful/5().
  4. Arakasa says:
    Dirty Work: Nothing To Do With Love: Notes Gatefold with picture of band in center. Comes with Insert featuring photo of the band, and lyrics. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: Halestorm: Halestorm ‎ (CD, Album, Enh) Atlantic: Canada: Sell This Version/5(31).
  5. Shamuro says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Halestorm on Discogs.
  6. Nijora says:
    Halestorm is the debut studio album by American rock band Halestorm. It was released in on Atlantic Records. Howard Benson produced the album. It peaked at #40 on the Billboard The first single from the album, "I Get Off" received considerable .
  7. Yosida says:
    Halestorm Digital MP3 Album Halestorm - guitarist Joe Hottinger, bassist Josh Smith, drummer Arejay Hale and singer/guitarist Lzzy Hale - churn out uncompromising rock-n-roll on their self-titled Atlantic debut. Drawing from an arsenal of songs that she's penned since she was 13, Lzzy examines love and life on the edge while casting a hypnotic spell on listeners.
  8. Mitaxe says:
    Dirty Work This song is by Halestorm and appears on the album Halestorm (). Get on your knees and let the games begin Bow to your queen and I will crown your head 'Cause I can make you every inch a king Before I do it, tell me, tell me what's in it for me I need someone young, willing and able You need someone old enough to know better I want you to Do my dirty work, do my dirty.
  9. Kagasar says:
    Jan 09,  · Karaoke version of Dirty Work by Halestorm. I do not own this music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *