Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Give You My Love (Working Mix) - Mick Ralphs - Take This! (CD, Album)
Label: Angel Air Records - SJPCD037 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock, Classic Rock


Unknown Title - Einzelkind - La Peña Presents Booom (CD), Four Strong Winds - Bobby Bare - Four Strong Winds (Vinyl), Island Shieling Song - Various - North Of The Border (Vinyl, LP), Phenaphen #3 (Edit), Bearcage - The Stranglers - A Night In London (Vinyl, LP), Radamés Gnattali, Raphael Rabello - Tributo a Garoto (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sport Gucken - Klitschko - Araber - Rolf Miller - Tatsachen (DVD), Untitled - Pig Shity Orgestraw* - Instructions For Use (CD), Thermocapsulary Dehousing Assister - Seven Nines And Tens - Habitat 67 (CDr, Album), Redshift - Enter Shikari - The Spark (CD, Album), Peter, Sue & Marc - Jeden Morgen (Vinyl), Nikkias Prom - Blues Traveler - Blow Up The Moon (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Give You My Love (Working Mix) - Mick Ralphs - Take This! (CD, Album) ”

  1. Meztilabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Take This! on Discogs.
  2. Duran says:
    Take This Written-By – Channel*, Cobb* 4: Give You My Love 5: Fast Travelling Man 6: On The Run: 7: Last Chance Saloon 8: Rock Fever 9: When The Revolution Comes Another Lonely Day: Bonus Tracks Rock'n'Roller (Previously Unreleased) All Across The Nile (Previously Unreleased) All It Takes (Working Mix) /5(3).
  3. Nikojind says:
    Mick Ralphs, guitarist with 'Mott The Hoople' and 'Bad Company' originally released 'Take This' in and this re-issue by Angel Air contains ten bonus tracks of previously unreleased material and working mix/demo's of the original album.
  4. Yoran says:
    All It Takes -working mix Give You My Love -working mix In The Run -working mix Last Chance Saloon -working mix When The Revolution Comes -working mix Another Lonely Day?demo Rock’n’Roller -working mixSeller Rating: % positive.
  5. Doukora says:
    Dec 28,  · Mick Ralphs (vocals, guitar + various instruments) + Sam Brown (background vocals) Vicky Brown (background vocals) Stevie Lange (background vocals) Tracklist: All It Takes Hey Baby Take This Give You My Love Fast Travelling Man On The Run Last Chance Saloon Rock Fever
  6. Samuzahn says:
    In Stock Get it by 5 days - 15 days and will ship out 48 hours internationally5 days - 15 days and will ship out 48 hours internationally.
  7. Fauzragore says:
    ‎Album · · 20 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  8. Bralkis says:
    Take This! (Import) by Mick Ralphs - CD () for $ from huemancomppercotip.foefredilicdenidotsoiwaranbioti.co Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  9. JoJokazahn says:
    Mick Ralphs. Take This Submitted by Lucas Gordon on Viernes, Mayo 31, - Hard Rock. Give You My Love (working mix) On The Run (working mix) Last Chance Saloon (working mix) tema con el que se da inicio a este cd son casi una copia a las del hito de Pink Floyd, creo que la versión 3 de “Another Brick.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *