Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Journey In Satchidananda - Laurent Garnier, Carl Craig - The Kings Of Techno - Part B (Vinyl)


Freedom - Various - Carnival (CD), Mexico - Böhse Onkelz - Live Im Presswerk (Rüsselsheim 86) (CD, Album), Ne Pitaj Me - Regina (11) - Regina Bend (Cassette, Album), The Quickening - Ninth Circle (3) - Legions Of The Brave (CD, Album), Rollin And Tumblin - Cream (2) - Fresh Cream (File, Album), Girls Kiss Girls (Main) - Various - Universal Sampler (CDr), Sid Vicious Was Guilty Of Assholism - Various - Addicted To Chaos #1 (CDr), The Chevrons - Who Does He Cry To b/w The Jones Girl (Vinyl), Glenn Miller - Golden Hits (CD, Album), Granada - Peter Nero - Pianorama (Vinyl, LP, Album), R. Swil Impotency - Human Heads - The Beauticinist (Cassette, Album), Space Gladiator (Remix) - Renegade Soundwave - Space Gladiator (Vinyl), Auf Der Suche Nach Dir - Mark Lorenz - Ein Lied Nur Für Die Liebe (CD, Album), Nowhere To Be Found - God Forsaken - The Tide Has Turned (Cassette, Album), Wolf - Veruca Salt - American Thighs (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ Journey In Satchidananda - Laurent Garnier, Carl Craig - The Kings Of Techno - Part B (Vinyl) ”

  1. Moogurisar says:
    Feb 26,  · Journey In Satchidananda Featuring – Pharoah Sanders Producer Laurent Garnier, Carl Craig - The Kings Of Techno - Part B ‎ (2x12 I prefer the Laurent Garnier mix than Carl Craig's. In all fairness, I find that cd somewhat annoying. All the shouts out during the mixes etc really detract from the listening experience.4/5(51).
  2. Nikree says:
    Feb 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Laurent Garnier & Carl Craig - The Kings Of Techno at Discogs. Complete your Laurent Garnier & Carl Craig collection/5().
  3. Tojagor says:
    The Kings of Techno - Compiled by Laurent Garnier and Carl Craig, a DJ Mix by Laurent Garnier & Carl Craig. Released 23 October on Rapster (catalog no. RRCD; CD). Genres: Detroit Techno, Electro, Electronic. Featured peformers: Thomas 'Shoes' McCallion (aka_text artwork role_id aka_text, design), Michael Joseph (photography)/5(17).
  4. Gasar says:
    N#6 der Kings of.. Serie auf Rapster und BBE bringt 2 der wichtigsten Player der Dance Music der letzten 15 Jahre und Ihre Definition von Meilensteinen Ihrer Plattensammlungen.
  5. Kazigrel says:
    Shop The Kings of Techno: Part 1/Compiled By Laurent Garnier & Carl Craig [VINYL]. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  6. Kilrajas says:
    V/A (Laurent Garnier / Carl Craig) The Kings Of Techno Part B Garnier was one of the first Europeans to mix American house and techno music in .
  7. Goltitaxe says:
    Review: Laurent Garnier's rebirth as a producer during - a year when he released five 12" singles on as many labels - is arguably one of the most heartening dance music stories of recent huemancomppercotip.foefredilicdenidotsoiwaranbioti.co Home Box, released on his revived F Communications imprint, charts that rebirth, gathering together tracks from those releases with a smattering of previously unheard cuts.
  8. Teshura says:
    Review: Carl Craig's More Songs About Food & Revolutionary Art was first released back in , sandwiched between two other acclaimed albums - Paperclip People's The Secret Tapes of Doctor Eich (), and 's Innerzone Orchestra set, huemancomppercotip.foefredilicdenidotsoiwaranbioti.co remains one of Craig's most alluring sets, as this re-mastered reissue so adeptly proves. Warm, rich and evocative, it .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *