Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Rösten - Änglagård - Epilog (CD, Album)
Label: Not On Label (Änglagård Self-released) - HYB CD 010 • Format: CD Album • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock


This Side Of Midnight - Albert Hammond - Revolution Of The Heart (CD, Album), Мурка - Михаил Гребенщиков - Пиратский Диск (CD), Every Day Every Hour (Extended Version) - Ankie Bagger - Every Day Every Hour (Vinyl), All Night, Thats Right, In Telling - Far Cry - Too Much To Do, To Give Up A Chance To Try ... (Cassette), Sä Oot Nasta - Monos (2) - Monos (CD, Album), Penthouse Serenade - Royale Concert Orchestra - Moods For Starlight (Vinyl, LP), 夜桜憂歌 - Gendo Missile - スーパーイエロー (CD, Album), Over A Man - Sharissa - No Half Steppin (CD, Album), The Power Of The Mind (Qlimax Anthem 2007) - Headhunterz - The Power Of The Mind (Vinyl), 15 - Lopez (9) - The Sound Of Alcohol (CD, Album), Små Lätta Moln - Anna (6) - Anna (Vinyl, LP, Album), Blues To Bechet - John Coltrane - Coltrane Plays The Blues (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ Rösten - Änglagård - Epilog (CD, Album) ”

  1. JoJoshicage says:
    Aug 13,  · Änglagård: Epilog ‎ (CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Änglagård Records (2) ANG Russia: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Naturally Mattias Olsson provides drums and percussion, and two guitarists, Tord Lindman and Jonas Engdegård. "Rösten" just sounds like some scraping noise, apparently the band wanted it to be an /5().
  2. Dukazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Epilog on Discogs. Label: Änglagård Records - ANG02 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock/5(43).
  3. Kill says:
    Epilog is the second studio album from the Swedish progressive rock group Änglagård.A darker and completely instrumental work, it was supposed to be the final chapter of Änglagård, hence the huemancomppercotip.foefredilicdenidotsoiwaranbioti.co: Progressive rock.
  4. Mogor says:
    Epilog by Änglagård, released 28 August 1. Prolog 2. Höstsejd 3. Rösten 4. Skogsranden 5. Sista Somrar 6. Saknadens Fullhet 7. Rösten (Recorded Version) Format: Double CD Packaging: Comes in a gatefold digi-pack with a 10 pages booklet. Other Details: The Rösten track on the bonus CD is a completely different track than the Rösten on the first CD, it's a re-recorded.
  5. Fesar says:
    Mar 29,  · Epilog, an Album by Änglagård. Released in on n/a (catalog no. HYBCD ; CD). Genres: Symphonic Prog, Progressive Rock. Featured peformers: Mattias Olsson (drums, cymbals, percussion), Johan Högberg (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text), Thomas Johnson (Hammond organ, Mellotron, keyboards), Jonas Engdegård (guitar), Tord Lindmand (guitar), Anna Holmgren /5(26).
  6. Gull says:
    Epilog is a music studio album recording by ÄNGLAGÅRD (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Epilog's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(65).
  7. Sagis says:
    Viljans Öga is the third album of Änglagård that was released in ; quite long since their Epilog album Tord Lindman, the founding member of the band was not part of this album. Consisting of 4 long tracks (each is longer than 10 minutes) that are all instrumental.
  8. Meztihn says:
    Tracks: 7 (2 CD) Total Size: MB (+5%) WebSite: huemancomppercotip.foefredilicdenidotsoiwaranbioti.co Epilog is the second studio album from Swedish progressive rock group Änglagård. A darker and completely instrumental work, it was supposed to be the final chapter of Änglagård, hence the name. Tracklist: CD 1: Prolog () Höstsejd () Rösten ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *